Connect with us

2022 OMA Awards Winners

2022 OMA Winners Revealed!

Winners of the 2022 Outstanding Merchandising Achievement Awards were revealed and honored at a Chicago event on June 22. The 128 entries and stiff competition in the Marketing at Retail industry’s longest-running and most prestigious contest.

Entries vied for gold, silver and bronze honors in 15 categories and Permanent and Temporary divisions. In addition, all gold winners were eligible for the “Display of the Year,” which represents the highest recognition the industry can bestow upon an at-retail display.

The Shop! Association congratulates the winners and sends special thanks to all entrants. The 2023 OMA Awards will open for entries in December 2022, and winners will be announced in a special ceremony at Shop! MarketPlace in Austin, TX, April 25-27, 2023. Look out for email announcements, or check back on this page later!

Shop! would like to extend a thank you to this year’s OMA judges:

Alex Sin, WestRock
Brian Mumau, Great Northern
Craig Phillips, McKee Foods
Jeff Rafalski, Vanguard Packaging
Karl Flowers, Frito-Lay
Melissa Molyneaux, Innomark Communications
Mike Bombaci, Green Bay Packaging
Nick Hughes, WestRock
Robert Price, Felbro Displays
Ryan Brevda, Ryan Scott Displays
Steve Moon, Integer
Steve Wilson, Pep Promotions