Connect with us

Shop! Global Network

The Shop! Global Network is comprised of POPAI and Shop! chapters around the world.

Chapters

Argentina
http://www.popai.com.ar/shop.php
Adolfo Silverio
adolfo@popai-shop.com.ar

Australia/New Zealand
https://www.shopassociation.org.au/
Carla Bridge
carla@shopassociation.org.au

Brasil
http://popaibrasil.com.br/
Suelen Scottini
suelen@popaibrasil.com.br

Central Europe
http://www.popai.cz/en
Daniela Krofianova
dkrofianova@popai.cz

Chile
https://shop-chile.cl/
Sebastian Villalobos Moltedo
svm@shop-chile.cl

D-A-CH (Germany)
https://shopassociation-dach.de/
Petra Zientek
zientek@shopassociation-dach.de

France
https://www.shopassociation.fr/
/

Sandrine Jean
sj@shopassociation.fr

Greater China
http://www.shop-gc.com/
Berman Law
admin@shop-gc.com

Hungary
https://popai.hu/
Ildiko Kaatai
ildiko.katai.popai@gmail.com

Russia
http://www.popairussia.com/
Anna Lebedeva
pr@popairussia.com

South Africa
Di Wilson
diwilson@integer.com

Spain
https://www.popaispain.org/
Ignasi Cusi
icusi@graphispack.org

United Kingdom & Ireland
https://www.popai.co.uk/
Phil Day
phil@popai.co.uk

USA / Global
https://www.shopassociation.org/
Dina Meindl and Leo van de Polder
dina@shopassociation.org
lpolder@shopassociation.org

Partner Association

Japan
https://jpm-inc.jp/english//
Harry Gohora
gohara@jpm-inc.jp

Questions? Email Lpolder@shopassociation.org.

Advertisement

Advertisement
Advertisement Advertisement

SUBSCRIBE