OMA Awards Annual

The 2017 OMA Awards Winners Annual with Global Awards presented awards in 59 categories, each with three divisions. The award-winning displays had the highest scores in design, innovation, and the proven ability to lift sales.

2017 marks the 59th year of the OMA competition, and this annual includes coverage of:

  • Three Display of the Year awards
  • All 59 category and division winners
  • Global Award winners selected from the Gold Awards winners from our member competitions held around the world.

View the digital edition here.

Purchase your copy here